From City by the Bay to the City of Lights: Social Media Hour in Paris!

December 7, 2009 in Traveling Geeks | Comments (0)

 

This week I’m broadcasting live from Paris where, along with some social media pals, have set up camp at La Social Media Club House for LeWeb! Joined by Chris Heuer and Kristie Wells of Social Media Club, Dana Oshiro of Read Write Web, along with top bloggers Robert Scoble and Stephanie Booth, this Club House will be a central gathering spot for many social media sorts attending the annual LeWeb event.
In addition to most of my housemates, I’ll be joined by several of LeWeb’s speakers including: PayPal’s Osama Bedier; British Telecom’s JP Rangaswami and Gary Shainberg; former Googler turned investor Chris Sacca and possibly some other surprises! (To check out the bios of my guests, you can visit the Social Media Hour blog.)
Join us LIVE for this very special show and NOTE THE SPECIAL BROADCAST TIME of 7:00am Pacific/10:00am Eastern, which is 4:00pm in Paris.
To listen to the show live, just click here. :)

 
 

Leave a Reply